What's the point of rescuing a boy if you just want to kill him anyway?

Jag som bara varit lifeguard i en vecka maste redan rycka ut. Och tva ganger inom 10 minuter!


I thought I was quite clear when I gave the instructions and rules to the gies in the kayaks. I had a quite messy hour just before this class so I thought I was really smart and mature behaving. And how did it end? Did it work? Of course not!!! One of boy in a kayak flipped over and for the first time I used the recue boat. When I reached the boy in the water I was furious. "It was an accident" - "HELL NO IT WAS AN ACCIDENT!!"

Less than a minute after we finally reached the dock a canoe with three gies flipped over. We hear thunder and see lightning and through the big spakers we also hear Eileen's wonderful voice saying: "It's a storm coming in, all outdoor activities move inside" And we had to save another three boys! This time Catherine was with me and she was just screaming: "YOU RISK ALL OUR LIVES, GIES! DON'T YOU GET IT?". She was more furious than me, but I had plenty of bad words (in Swedish though) inside me that wanted to get out of my mouth. After we saved them I was soaking wet and I just wanted to kill the boys who did it! But at least the counselors seemed to like it. Toby said it looked like "Baywatch".


Kommentarer
Postat av: karolina

haha vilken livräddare du är, körde du baywatch skakningarna med håret oxå ;)



det låter som om du har det jätte bra där borta många kramar från mig

xoxo

2008-07-04 @ 23:24:44
Postat av: Emelie

Tyvarr inte... SKRIV MAIL!!!

2008-07-05 @ 03:30:46
Postat av: Cornet

Haha, baywatch it is!



Tycker det är roligt med att blandning av svenska och engelska, det är knappt att man reflekterar över det ;) Keep up! Kram

2008-07-05 @ 10:24:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0